Teachers

2021-2022 Staff    
Blondin, J. Music, Ethics jblondin02@lbpearson.ca
Brayne, J. English, Social Studies, Mathematics, Visual Arts jbrayne02@lbpearson.ca
Carrera, P. French, Spanish pcarrera@lbpearson.ca
Carson, K. Mathematics kcarson@lbpearson.ca
Chiappetta, R. Kitchen rchiappetta@lbpearson.ca
Côté, M.-A. Science, Robotics, Health Science mcote04@lbpearson.ca
Daniel, M. French mdaniel04@lbpearson.ca
Gélinas, M. Social Studies mgelinas@lbpearson.ca
Greco, A. English agreco02@lbpearson.ca
Gregory, N. Mathematics ngregory04@lbpearson.ca
Hadley, A. English, Mathematics, Study Skills ahadley@lbpearson.ca
Howell, J. WOTP, English, Mathematics, Science jhowell06@lbpearson.ca
Jones. C. English cjones@lbpearson.ca
Kilkenny, M. Mathematics mkilkenny@lbpearson.ca
Labesse, R. French, Media rlabesse@lbpearson.ca
Mackenzie, A. English, Science, Physical Education amackenzie07@lbpearson.ca
Manon-Og, G. Physical Education gmanon-og@lbpearson.ca
Mitchell, C. Physical Education, Dance cmitchell06@lbpearson.ca
Nathan, L. Social Studies, Media, Computer Tech lnathan@lbpearson.ca
Parker, R. Social Studies rparker@lbpearson.ca
Pierre, J.M. French jpierre03@lbpearson.ca
Preston, D. Science, Chemistry, Robotics, Physics dpreston@lbpearson.ca
Rajakumar, S. Science srajakumar@lbpearson.ca
Reyes, R. Visual Arts rreyes02@lbpearson.ca
Rosati, C. English, Ethics crosati02@lbpearson.ca
Rougeau, K. Science, Biology, Ethics, Personal Orientation Project krougeau@lbpearson.ca
Ryan-Hamilton, A. Social Studies, Ethics aryan-hamilton@lbpearson.ca
Sanon, V. French vsanon@lbpearson.ca
Saulnier-Bourget, M. French msaulnierbourget@lbpearson.ca
Schwartz, C. English cschwartz04@lbpearson.ca
Serianni, L. Resource lserianni@lbpearson.ca
Staniforth, P. Leadership, Media, Social Studies pstaniforth@lbpearson.ca
Stepancic, A. Social Studies astepancic@lbpearson.ca
Stuckey, K. Mathematics kstuckey02@lbpearson.ca
Valadez, Z. WOTP, Ethics, Visual Arts zvaladez@lbpearson.ca
Valerianos, M. English mvalerianos@lbpearson.ca
Vallance, M. Science, Robotics, Health Science mvallance02@lbpearson.ca
Zhao, A. Science yzhao03@lbpearson.ca
Zito, A. Mathematics (Website) azito@lbpearson.ca

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com