Teachers

2019-2020 Staff    
Barre, R. English rbarre@lbpearson.ca
Bertrand, N. Social Studies, Ethics nbertrand@lbpearson.ca
Blondin, J. Music, French, Art, Ethics jblondin02@lbpearson.ca
Brittain, V. Science vbrittain@lbpearson.ca
Carrera, P. French, Spanish pcarrera@lbpearson.ca
Carroll, D. WOTP, Art, Ethics dcarroll02@lbpearson.ca
Carson, K. Math kcarson@lbpearson.ca
Chiappetta, R. Kitchen rchiappetta@lbpearson.ca
Côté, M.-A. Science, Health Science, Robotics mcote04@lbpearson.ca
Daigle, M. WOTP, English mdaigle06@lbpearson.ca
Daniel, M. French mdaniel04@lbpearson.ca
Fry, N. English, Math Art nfry02@lbpearson.ca
Gelinas, M. French, Social Studies mgelinas@lbpearson.ca
Ghorra, I. French ighorra@lbpearson.ca
Greco, A. English, Science agreco02@lbpearson.ca
Gregory, N. French ngregory04@lbpearson.ca
Hadley, A. English, Math ahadley@lbpearson.ca
Jones. C. English cjones@lbpearson.ca
Kilkenny, M. Math mkilkenny@lbpearson.ca
Labesse, R. Leadership, Media rlabesse@lbpearson.ca
Louis-Charles, A. French alouis-charles@lbpearson.ca
Manon-Og, G. Physical Education, Robotics, Ethics gmanon-og@lbpearson.ca
May, C. Visual Arts, Ethics cmay@lbpearson.ca
Mitchell, C. Physical Education cmitchell06@lbpearson.ca
Nathan, L. Social Studies, Media, Computer Tech, Ethics lnathan@lbpearson.ca
Parker, R. Social Studies, English rparker@lbpearson.ca
Preston, D. Chemistry, Physics, Science, Ethics, Robotics dpreston@lbpearson.ca
Rajakumar, S. English, Math, Art srajakumar@lbpearson.ca
Reyes, R. Visual Arts, Ethics rreyes02@lbpearson.ca
Rougeau, K. Science, Social Studies, POP krougeau@lbpearson.ca
Ryan-Hamilton, A. Social Studies, French, Study Skills aryan-hamilton@lbpearson.ca
Schwartz, C. Art, Drama, English cschwartz04@lbpearson.ca
Serianni, L. Resource lserianni@lbpearson.ca
Stepancic, A. Social Studies, English, French (Intl) astepancic@lbpearson.ca
Stuckey, K. Math kstuckey02@lbpearson.ca
Zito, A. Math (Website) azito@lbpearson.ca

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com