Teachers

2017-2018 Staff    
Archipow, C. English, Math, Drama carchipow02@lbpearson.ca
Barre, R. English rbarre@lbpearson.ca
Bertrand, N. English, French, Geography, History nbertrand@lbpearson.ca
Blondin, J. Music jblondin02@lbpearson.ca
Carrera, P. French, Spanish pcarrera@lbpearson.ca
Carson, K. Math kcarson@lbpearson.ca
Chiappetta, R. Kitchen rchiappetta@lbpearson.ca
Côté, M.-A. Science mcote04@lbpearson.ca
Daniel, M. French mdaniel04@lbpearson.ca
Dunne-Fox, P. Work Oriented Training Path – Pre Work, Visual Arts, Science pdunne-fox02@lbpearson.ca
Greco, A. English, Science agreco02@lbpearson.ca
Gregory, N. Math, Physical Education ngregory04@lbpearson.ca
Hadley, A. Resource, Study Skills ahadley@lbpearson.ca
Howse, K. French khowse@lbpearson.ca
Jones. C. English cjones@lbpearson.ca
Labesse, R. Leadership, Media, Computer Science rlabesse@lbpearson.ca
Louis-Charles, A. French alouis-charles@lbpearson.ca
Manon-Og, G. Physical Education, Robotics gmanon-og@lbpearson.ca
Martin, P. French, Geography, History pmartin@lbpearson.ca
Mitchell, C. Physical Education, Science cmitchell06@lbpearson.ca
Nathan, L. Contemporary World History, History, Media lnathan@lbpearson.ca
Novak, S.Y. French, Ethics, POP, Visual Arts, Music snovak03@lbpearson.ca
Parker, R. English, Geography, History rparker@lbpearson.ca
Preston, D. Chemistry, Physics, Science, Ethics, Robotics dpreston@lbpearson.ca
Preston, J. Math - (Website) jpreston@lbpearson.ca
Rajakumar, S. Science and Technology, Science of the Environment srajakumar@lbpearson.ca
Reyes, R. Visual Arts, Ethics rreyes02@lbpearson.ca
Rougeau, K. Science, Biology, POP krougeau@lbpearson.ca
Ryan-Hamilton, A. Geography, History, French, Study Skills aryan-hamilton@lbpearson.ca
Schwartz, C. English cschwartz04@lbpearson.ca
Stepancic, A. Geography, HIstory astepancic@lbpearson.ca
Stuckey, K. Math kstuckey02@lbpearson.ca
Valadez, Z. Work Oriented Training Path – Semi-Skilled, Visual Arts, Ethics zvaladez@lbpearson.ca
Zito, A. Math, Study Skills (Website) azito@lbpearson.ca

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com